2016 Book challenge 


 

As the new year arrive,people were asking me about the resolutions for the year ! I thought a lot ,I didn’t want to have any resolutions. But when I collected a book fon behalf of my sister , I knew what I can decide to do. A book challenge! That’s just perfect!!

I have decided to finish 100 books this year . Hard target some say,not an impossible one I say. Besides,I love to challenge myself. As a first step the cliche counter is going to b set up on the blog. For now, it’s all about delving into the world of books…

I’m  planning to read about 10 a month , finishing 100 this year is my target.  Wish me good luck on it .. 🙂 if you haven’t set any challenge for urself for this year, this is the best thing you can try.

To all the bookworms out there :  let’s encourage each other and share the experiences relating to each book 🙂

Happy reading everyone 🙂 hope to reach my target .. Happy new year 👻   !!!

4 thoughts on “2016 Book challenge 

Leave a Reply

