A Lovely confession


I never knew I will hear it again..
I never knew I will feel the butterflies again…
I never knew I will have that pleasant surprise again..
I never knew I will be understood and cared for again…

I never knew I am good enough….
I never knew I am pretty enough…
I never knew I am smart enough..

I never knew I had it all the way..
I never knew I had only gotten better..
I never knew life has a way of surprising me when I give up on it…

If its not a surprise, should I just say I’m lucky?
If its not a co-incidence, is this destiny?

Life u sure have ur way of surprising people! A simple confession can bloom so much confidence in someone ,is something that I am surprised to learn!  🙂

4 thoughts on “A Lovely confession

Leave a Reply

