Twisted stories :P


 

Why do you attract me so much ? I can’t resist you how much ever I try ! Stay away from me!

You’ve changed a lot !  You’ve always wanted me before !  stupid diet ! –Ice-cream cry

 

She said she doesn’t need me any more , she said she got a better one now!

Technology sure did replace me with a vacuum cleaner — broom neutral

 

You need me ALL the time , you cant stay away from me..

Oh really ? I totally can go a day without you ,u egocentric mobile  evil

 

Tried something non spooky this time as requested by a few 😛

gif courtesy : google images and gifsoup.com 🙂

One thought on “Twisted stories :P

  1. Pingback: Success of Sindhu – social media | pratyu

Leave a Reply

