U are my cute Lil one…


Time jus flies when u are with me…
I don’t care what’s happening around..
I don’t care what’s going wrong..
When u are here I just want to be here..

I wake up to that innocent cute smile of urs..
I smile to the cute Lil laughter of urs…
I am a 1 year old when I’m with u…
I relive the innocence when I see you..

I smile when u sleep with all the peace in the world..
I smile when I have to cheat my way to feed u and u find it out…
I smile when u cry to come to me…
I smile when I see you running towards me as soon as u see me…

I try all sorts of things to please you and when u smile it makes up for everything in the world…
The only worry in the world when u are here is to see you cry…
The only happiness in the world is to see you laugh and play…

As you play the peek a boo,  I run around to hide and make it the best for u…
When you clap for me I feel I’ve achieved everything in the world…

And when u leave..  I feel lost for a sec when the tears come rolling down…
I feel so empty inside and the whole place seems so vacant….

I cry when I hear the song you dance to…
I cry when I see the video I played for u…

But then I realise you can’t stay here forever.. 
I realise il meet you again and again… And this is not the last time…
When I imagine meeting u again to see that cute smile.. I smile again…. Coz u are the cutest thing I have ever seen… U are my cute nephew..  🙂

7 thoughts on “U are my cute Lil one…

    • Thank you sindhu … I was already nominated , I haven’t written a post for it immediately. It is very motivating though 🙂 Yet , pls check ur mention on my latest post 🙂

Leave a Reply

