Love u forever ..


I love u when u r dark
I love u when u r fair
Coz its not the color of ur skin that matters to me but the colorful life ahead with u..

I love u when u r moody
I love u when u r peppy
Coz its not the mood that matters to me but it’s you I want to stay with…

I love u when u lie for me
I love u when u try for me
Its not the result but the thought of trying for me that I cherish and adore..

I love u when u fight for me
I love u when u smile for me
Coz it shows  me how much u love me and how much I love you

I love u when u say you are mine
I love u when u say I’m urs
coz that reminds me that I have another beautiful world which remains sweet forever no matter what

U are that beautiful world of mine .. I love you forever ❤

 

4 thoughts on “Love u forever ..

Leave a Reply

