Indiblogger meet at HRC!



IndiBlogger - The Largest Indian Blogger Community

As my daily routine starts , I open my mails expecting nothing interesting ! Little did I know what I would be seeing . As I was scrolling through the mails , I see the subject “Exclusive Invite to The Flipkart IndiBlogger Meet in Bengaluru!” 

God !!! mrgreen Was I excited to see this!! It’s an amazing start to the day!!! I never really knew being a part of Indiblogger would reap so many benefits! As soon as I saw this , I just couldn’t contain my excitement any longer! It’s an amazing meet for the bloggers to meet ,interact and socialize !

The Agenda seems to have quite a lot on plate! Expecting to learn a lot and experience a lot!

I am totally delighted to be a part of such awesome meet !

Thank you Flipkart and Indiblogger for this amazing opportunity, am really looking forward to it !

Tym to rock the weekend @HardRockCafe ..cool

Await my post on my experience of this bloggers meet…

Leave a Reply

