Totally lost and scared…


pratyu

images (7)

I’ve tried to pretend that I’m strong as if there is nothing wrong
 But I’ve tried it too much & can’t hold it anymore as such

 

I’ve cried and cried knowing that you are not by my side

knowing that u never will be in real, except for in my mind

 

I don’t know for sure if I am being crazy or am really lost

But, at-least I know for sure whom I miss the most  

 

I sit and gaze at the wall for the whole day

Unable to figure out what might come my way  

 

Baby please tell me I am thinking too much

Everything is all right and u love me so much

 

Though I’ m lost and scared I hush it and smile

Start pretending again and wail inside all the while

 

I hope this is a crazy…

View original post 17 more words

Leave a Reply

