MY TEDDY


Teddy is the best gift generally considered for any girl .It would be considered romantic if it’s for a girl friend and cute if it’s a little girl.

The name teddy bear originally came from the former US president Roosevelt whose nick name was teddy.Following an incident of him in bear hunting , the cartoons of the incident made the bear in the incident look cuter . Taking interest Morris created a toy and named it as Teddy’s (Roosevelt’s) bear which later became famous as teddy .

I have an obsession for teddies ! How many ever i have i would love to get another always ๐Ÿ™‚ . I would also search for cute names to name them and sometimes i even celebrate their birthdays :O .I used to this a lot when i was a kid. Well, even now ,though i have grown up,that ย craziness hasn’t reduced ๐Ÿ˜› . Recently i got two for my birthday this year ย ๐Ÿ™‚ .

When i was a kid i always used to dream of a room full of soft stuff toys especially teddies. I still have ๐Ÿ˜› and will make it true .Teddy is my best friend always . I share a lot of things with him ,things that i cannot share with people , silly, stupid ,over-emotional ,childish dreams, ambitions ..a lot more .

He is the best mate whom i hug and cry when i’m really sad and depressed, whom i dance with when i’m overjoyed.He stays with me when i’m alone in the night and gives me the courage to fight the darkness i fear the most. When i’m really confused about something i say things to him and ย after a really loooongggggg ย talk ,the clarity dawns upon me ๐Ÿ˜€ . When i feel abandoned or isolated he is the best company that i get.Apart from all the friends i have someone who stays with me always is my teddy ๐Ÿ˜› .

Recently i have been thinking to give him a very good name , ย a really cute one. I first named him KIDDY like from the ” Monsters Inc’ kiddy. When i asked for a suggestion a good friend of mine suggested “BUNTY” :@ . Bear is ‘ elugubunti’ in telugu . Considering his suggestion I named him to be BUNTY :D. Thinking over , it doesn’t seem too bad after all .. ๐Ÿ˜›

Therefore , i decided to give my teddy second name as “BUNTY” ๐Ÿ˜› along with KIDDY ๐Ÿ˜€ ย and decided to celebrate his birthday in june too ๐Ÿ˜› .

This is one of my fav teddies ย ๐Ÿ™‚ BUNTI aka KIDDY ; ย  ย  ย  ย for now this is Fluffy ,waiting for a good name ย ๐Ÿ™‚


2 thoughts on “MY TEDDY

Leave a Reply

