disguise of happiness


can you see me happy ?????? do u know y u feel so ???its all bcz..

m closing the lids of my eyes to control my tears from flowing out..

m pressing my heart.. to stp it frm xpanding wd the weight of the pain ..

m dragging my lips aside to giv u an illusion tat m smiling …

m controlling my arms to stop grabbing a shoulder to cry on ..

i have shielded my feelings ..

i have shut the emotions …

totally ..i have worn a new disguise of a happy persn ..soo perfect that none can distinguish apart …

wat u see may not be true …luking happy need not necessarily mean, tat they really r happy ..

2 thoughts on “disguise of happiness

Leave a Reply

